Film Friday: Invisible Film in 35mm

For today’s Film Friday, I selected Invisible Film in 35mm.

This roll of ‘film’ is clearly invisible, which you cannot see but you can still shoot with it. It has no film speed, also exposures are limitless – basically continuous shooting. So you don’t have to worry about running out of film.

The Invisible Film comes in a canister like most film

This Invisible Film is both colour and Black and White. Sounds strange doesn’t it? I guarantee that it could possibly be done.

When it comes to developing: don’t even bother, there’s no need. The negatives will come out invisible anyway. Disappointing I know…

Sadly, the Invisible Film is not widely available at any photographic retailers, and I doubt it in the near future.

I haven’t even shot this film either, maybe because it’s April’s Fools and chances are very thin.

Take care and stay safe

4 thoughts on “Film Friday: Invisible Film in 35mm

Leave a comment